Lil Uzi Vert & Future – Pluto X Baby Pluto

Months after first teasing their mystery collaboration, Future and Lil Uzi Vert are finally ready to release their joint project Pluto x Baby Pluto. The 16-track set, executive produced by DJ Esco, opens with “Stripes Like Burberry” and includes “Drankin N’ Smokin” and “Rockstar Chainz,” but it doesn’t appear to include any features.

Earlier this year, both released solo projects. In March, Uzi dropped his long-awaited album Eternal Atake, followed by the deluxe, LUV vs. The World 2. Future’s platinum-certified album High Off Life was released in May.

Pluto x Baby Pluto hits streaming services tonight. See the tracklist below.

1. “Stripes Like Burberry”
2. “Marni on Me”
3. “Sleeping on the Floor”
4. “Real Baby Pluto”
5. “Drankin N’ Smokin”
6. “Million Dollar Play”
7. “Plastic”
8. “That’s It”
9. “Bought a Bad Bitch”
10. “Rockstar Chainz”
11. “Lullaby”
12. “She Never Been to Pluto”
13. “Off Dat”
14. “I Don’t Wanna Break Up”
15. “Bankroll”
16. “Moment of Clarity”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.