Trey Songz Reveals “Back Home” Tracklist

In the midst of an ongoing Coronavirus diagnosis,Trey Songz pushes ahead with the up and coming arrival of his new collection, Back Home. With the record scheduled to show up on Friday, Trey has chosen to give fans a brisk see of what they’re in for now, with the arrival of the album tracklist.

The album contains 22 tunes, with highlights originating from Summer Walker, Ty Dolla $ign, Swae Lee and Davido. Summer Walker shows up on the title track and lead single, “Back Home.” His reaction to George Floyd’s demise and the different silly killings of individuals of color, “2020 Riots: How Many Times,” is likewise remembered for the album.

Look at the full tracklist underneath.

On the opposite finish of the range, Trey has been engaged with ongoing tattle y outrage with a companion of Celina Powell making disputable charges agains the vocalist, which inspired a reaction from Trey, despite the fact that it additionally brought about the past being walked up.

Back Home Tracklist

1. Be My Guest

2. Save It

3. Hands On

4. Lost & Found

5. Circles

6. Round & Round

7. Two Ways

8. Hit Different

9. Cats Got My Tongue

10. Back Home feat. Summer Walker

11. On Top Of Me

12. On Call feat. Ty Dolla $ign

13. Nobody’s Watchin

14. Sleepless Nights feat. Davido

15. GLA

16. Rain feat. Swae Lee

17. Tug of War

18. All This Love

19. OG Lovelude

20. 2020 Riots: How Many Times

21. I Know A Love

22. NoahLove

Leave a Reply

Rick Ross Caught Wearing Head-To-Toe Fake Louis Vuitton

Pharrell Williams’ Year-Long Campaign for Song Glory, From Oscars to Emmys to Grammys